top of page
Newspapers

Newsletter - February 2024

Welcome to our February, 2024 newsletter.

Our Absolute Beginner Class will be returning to a Tuesday evening from the 6th February, 2024, now available to book.

ALL classes are available to book until the end of April, 2024.


CLASSES

Monday

Improver/Intermediate 10am - 12 noon

Beginner+ 7pm - 8pm

Improver/Intermediate Country 8pm - 9.30pm


Tuesday

Absolute Beginner 7pm - 8pm

Improver 8pm - 9.30pm


Wednesday

Improver/Intermediate Country 10am - 12 noon

Beginner+ 7pm - 8pm

 Intermediate/Advanced 8pm - 9.45pm


Thursday

Beginner+ 10am - 11am

Improver 11am - 12.30pm

Absolute Beginner 7pm - 8pm

Improver/Intermediate 8pm - 9.30pm


CLOSED

We will be closed on the EVENING ONLY  of Monday 18th March, 2024. 


FEBRUARY SOCIALS

Friday 2nd February - Country Line Dance Social

Saturday 10th February - Mix Valentine Line Dance Social (RED theme)

Friday 16th February - Country Line Dance Social

Saturday 24th February - Mix Line Dance Social


MARCH SOCIALS

Friday 1st March - Country Line Dance Social

Saturday 9th March - Mix Line Dance Social

Friday 15th March - Country Line Dance Social

Saturday 23rd March - Mix Line Dance Social


EASTER TEA PARTY

Friday 29th March, 2024

Gates 11.45am

12pm - 3pm

£12 per person, members only.

Please see Cassey to reserve your place.


LIVE MUSIC: ROYAL SOUTH

Enjoy an evening of country music as Royal South returns to Culpeppers on Saturday 4th May, 2024.

Doors 7pm

Show 8pm

Tickets on sale NOW!!


CULPEPPERSUK

If you want to keep dancing at home, we've put together various line dance playlists from Country to Beginner+ and everything in between, so press play. See the links below to our YouTube Music & Spotify.




Have a nice day now.

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page